Northwestern Law, Chair Installation Cereomony, April 12, 2012

‹ Return to Photo Gallery

CHICAGO, IL – APRIL 12: Northwestern Law formally installed its endowed chairs with a Chair Ceremony on Thursday, April 12, 2012 in Lincoln Hall on the Chicago campus of Northwestern University. University President Morton Schapiro and Provost Daniel Linzer officially installed Dean Daniel B. Rodriguez as Dean and Harold Washington Professor; Thomas F. Geraghty as the Class of 1967 James B. Haddad Professor of Law; Jonathan J. Koehler as the Beatrice Kuhn Professor of Law and Joh O. McGinnis as the George C. Dix Professor of Constitutional Law.
Photo credit: Randy Belice

Leave a Message

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s